Polling Locations


Early Voting

 All early voting occurs at the Morgan County Election Office inside the courthouse, room 105.

415 N. Kingston Street, Wartburg, Tennessee 37887. (Closest parking including disability access on Court Street)

Election Day Voting

All election day voting occurs at your precinct.

Precinct Location 

1-1 Coalfield                     Coalfield Senior Citizens Bldg.- 1600 Coal Hill Rd., Harriman, TN 37748

2-1 Oakdale High                 Oakdale High School- 225 Clifty St., Oakdale, TN 37829

2-2 Oakdale                      Oakdale Town Hall- 204 Queen St., Oakdale, TN 37829  

3-1 Wartburg                      Wartburg Civic Center- 1000 Howard St., Wartburg, TN 37887

4-1 Lancing                       Faith Missionary Baptist Church- 109 Pemberton St., Lancing, TN 37770

4-2 Deer Lodge                        Abner-Ross Center- 110 Corrine Ave., Deer Lodge, TN 37726

4-3 Chestnut Ridge               Chestnut Ridge Fire Dept.- 4744 Nashville Hwy., Deer Lodge, TN 37726  

5-1 Sunbright                    Sunbright City Hall- 120 Melton Dr., Sunbright, TN 37872

5-2 Burrville                      Faith in Grace Missionary Church- 388 Peters Ford Rd., Sunbright, TN 37872

6-1 Kellys                          Union Baptist Church- 3615 Knoxville Hwy., Wartburg, TN 37887

6-2 Petros                        Petros Seniors Bldg- 1007 Back Petros Rd., Oliver Springs, TN 37840  

6-3 Mossy Grove                   Fellowship Baptist Church- 1822 Morgan County Hwy., Wartburg, TN 37887