Morgan County, Tennessee

Open Monday-Friday 8AM - 4PM


Files coming soon.


Files coming soon.


TN Online Voter Registration

The Tennessee Online Voter Registration System offers a convenient way for voters to easily register or change their address if they have moved. The system allows U.S. citizens with a driver’s license or photo ID issued by the Tennessee Department of Safety and Homeland Security to register to vote online.

Online Voter Registration
GoVote TN Voter App

The GoVoteTN app allows Tennesseans the opportunity to view their sample ballot, locate their polling location and learn about their district.

GoVote TN Voter App
Voter Registration Information Lookup

This tool allows the voter to review their registration information, the early voting schedule and locate their Election Day polling place.

Voter Registration Information Lookup

Photo ID Requirements

 Starting in 2012, registered voters in Tennessee must show government-issued photo identification in order to cast a ballot at the polls 

Find out more

TN Honor Vote Program

 The Honor Vote program lets Tennesseans dedicate their vote to any veteran or active duty U.S. service member. #GoVoteTN 

Find out more

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, so feel free to visit during normal office hours.

Morgan County Election Commission

415 North Kingston Street, Wartburg, Tennessee 37887, United States

Main Courthouse, Room 105 Mail: PO Box 266, Wartburg, TN 37887 Phone (423) 346-3190 Fax (423) 346-4350

Normal Office Hours

For hours during early voting periods, check published notices.

Contact Federal Officials

Chuck Fleischmann


Representative, IV Congressional District

Find out more

Lamar Alexander


US Senator, Tennessee

Find out more

Marsha Blackburn


US Senator, Tennessee

Find out more

Contact State Officials

Ken Yager


 TN Senate, 12th District 

Find out more

Bill Lee


Governor of Tennessee

Find out more

John Mark Windle


TN House of Representatives, 41st District

Find out more